News Image
    All Years
  •   07 Aug, 2018

2018/2019 Leadership Team

Congratulations to our incoming Leadership Team

Our community looks to today’s students to determine the world of tomorrow. We have a strong focus on student leadership, on promoting positive values and developing a sense of global citizenship.

School Captains                                   Hannah Ahn & Gabriel McGuire

School Vice Captains                            Bagavathy Menon & Dhruvik Balsara

CAPA Captains                                     Anna Naritsuka-Hayler & Leo O’Donoghue

International Liaison Captains             Catherine Yen & Marcelo Gonzalez-Danke

Sport Captains                                      Brianna Bartaula & Xanthe Black

Social Justice Captains                        Maya Pararajasingham & Rahul D’Cruz

Wellbeing Captains                               Milla Gifford-Neill & David Brewis